Vorstand

Vorstand des ASV HORB am Neckar e.V. 1926

Vostand
Name / E-Mail

Vorstand

Sebastian Blume
vorstand@asv-horb.de

2. Vorstand

Gabi Vogt
vorstand2@asv-horb.de

Kassierer

Karsten Dehner
kassierer@asv-horb.de

Jugendwart

Lea Dehner
jugendwart@asv-horb.de

Schriftführer

Daniela Marianeschi
schriftfuehrer@asv-horb.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Elke Schneider
mitglieder@asv-horb.de





Die Abteilungen


Name / E-Mail


Kanupolo


Kathrin Skowronek
kanupolo@asv-horb.de

Gesund und Fit (GuF)

Elke Schneider
guf@asv-horb.de

Schwimmen

Andrea Weichert
schwimmen@asv-horb.de

Leichtathletik

Michael Heim
leichtathletik@asv-horb.de

Taekwondo

Ralf Schneider
taekwondo@asv-horb.de

Volleyball

Vanessa Milkner
volleyball@asv-horb.de


ASV HORB am Neckar e.V. 1926 - Mühlener Straße 98 - Postfach 1152 - Telefon: 07451 8444 - vorstand@asv-horb.de